Mayor                                                 Billy W. Shannon

Council Place 1                                 Mary S. Hobbs

Council Place 2                                 Melody Duffey

Council Place 3                                 Billy Ray Hall

Council Place 4                                 Ricky A. Mitchell

Council Place 5                                 Leah Faulk

Council meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Monday of each month at the Ardmore, Alabama Municipal Annex Building located at 26704 Main Street, Ardmore, Alabama directly across the parking lot from the police department. These meetings are open to the public.

Print | Sitemap
© Town of Ardmore